Solid Gold

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Gang Of Four
Album Name Solid Gold
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1981
Musik GenrePost-punk
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2


1. Paralysed
2. What We All Want
3. Why Theory
4. If I Could Keep It For Myself
5. Outside the Trains Don't Run on Time
6. Cheeseburger
7. The Republic
8. In the Ditch
9. A Hole in the Wallet
10. He'd Send in the Army