Let It Rise and Against

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Patrick Lew Band
Album Name Let It Rise and Against
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Dezember 2009
Produced by Lew Patrick
Recorded at Promisedland Inc
Musik GenreHard-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Little Miss Preppy
2. Gift of the Artist
3. The Oppression
4. Garage Band Empire
5. Free My Soul
6. 21st Century Wasteland
7. Subhuman Threat
8. Lust 4 Love
9. Party Crashers
10. Me Vs. Them
11. No Institution
12. Your Love, Life, and Reward
13. A Long Train Home
14. To Whom I Love