Let It Rise and Against

Band's List Hard-Rock Patrick Lew Band Let It Rise and Against
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Patrick Lew Band
Album Name Let It Rise and Against
Type Album
Released date December 2009
Produced by Lew Patrick
Recorded at Promisedland Inc
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Little Miss Preppy
2. Gift of the Artist
3. The Oppression
4. Garage Band Empire
5. Free My Soul
6. 21st Century Wasteland
7. Subhuman Threat
8. Lust 4 Love
9. Party Crashers
10. Me Vs. Them
11. No Institution
12. Your Love, Life, and Reward
13. A Long Train Home
14. To Whom I Love