Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Bintangs
Album Name Bintangs
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1978
Labels Philips
Musik GenreHard-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Everything (Is Gonna Be Everything)
2. Big Black Tank
3. The Price
4. Mush Mouth Milly
5. Run Run Rudolph
6. Signifying Monkey
7. I'm A Rocker
8. What's Buggin' You
9. Diana
10. Are You Lonely for Me Baby
11. Speedo's Back in Town