Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Bintangs
Album Name Bintangs
Type Album
Released date 1978
Labels Philips
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Everything (Is Gonna Be Everything)
2. Big Black Tank
3. The Price
4. Mush Mouth Milly
5. Run Run Rudolph
6. Signifying Monkey
7. I'm A Rocker
8. What's Buggin' You
9. Diana
10. Are You Lonely for Me Baby
11. Speedo's Back in Town

Buy this album

 $119.00  11,57 €  10,39 €  £39.74  $108.09  43,17 €  50,49 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission