Illusions with Damien Echols

乐队列表 Horror Punk Michale Graves Illusions with Damien Echols
Add an audio file
Band Name Michale Graves
Album Name Illusions with Damien Echols
Type Album
发布日期 2007
出版公司 SOS Records
音乐风格Horror Punk


1. The Blackness and the Forest
2. Almost Home
3. Teenage Monster
4. Frostbite
5. Wormwood
6. Nothing
7. 1000 Cracks of Daylight
8. Gorch
9. Lucifer I Am
10. Where the Sky Ends
11. Shelter
12. Dig Up Her Bones (Misfits Cover)
13. Crying on Saturday Night (Live at CBGB's NYC March 2006)
14. When We Were Angels
15. Silent Partner