Illusions with Damien Echols

Band's List Horror Punk Michale Graves Illusions with Damien Echols
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Michale Graves
Album Name Illusions with Damien Echols
Type Album
Released date 2007
Labels SOS Records
Music StyleHorror Punk
Members owning this album0


1. The Blackness and the Forest
2. Almost Home
3. Teenage Monster
4. Frostbite
5. Wormwood
6. Nothing
7. 1000 Cracks of Daylight
8. Gorch
9. Lucifer I Am
10. Where the Sky Ends
11. Shelter
12. Dig Up Her Bones (Misfits Cover)
13. Crying on Saturday Night (Live at CBGB's NYC March 2006)
14. When We Were Angels
15. Silent Partner