The Lost Skeleton Returns

乐队列表 Horror Punk Michale Graves The Lost Skeleton Returns
Add an audio file
Band Name Michale Graves
Album Name The Lost Skeleton Returns
Type Album
发布日期 2013
出版公司 未知标签
音乐风格Horror Punk


1. Lost Skeleton
2. American Psycho (Misfits Cover)
3. Forbidden Planet (ft. Chris Motionless)
4. Dig Up Her Bones (Misfits Cover)
5. Dawn of the Dead
6. Scream (Misfits Cover)
7. Crying on Saturday Night
8. Die Monster Die
9. Fiend Without a Face
10. Godzilla
11. Fiend Club
12. Earth Vs. Spider
13. Zombie
14. Night of the Living Dead
15. Last Man on Earth
16. Something Wicked