David Bowie : New album and single available

Среда 09 Январь 2013 - 00:53:07 by Bloodorn

David Bowie has announced his new album titled The Next Day will be released on March 11. The album has been produced by Tony Visconti and contains 14 tracks (3 more added with the Deluxe Version).

The first single Were Are We Now? is available and you Can watch the single's video :


Tracklist :

1. The Next Day
2. Dirty Boys
3. The Stars (Are out Tonight)
4. Love Is Lost
5. Where Are We Now?
6. Valentine's Day
7. If You Can See Me
8. I'd Rather Be High
9. Boss of Me
10. Dancing out in Space
11. How Does the Grass Grow
12. (You Will) Set the World on Fire
13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
14. Heat

Bonustracks (Deluxe Version)
15. So She
16. I'll Take You There
17. Plan

Source : www.davidbowie.com


Нет комментариев еще, стать первым, добавить первый!
Добавить комментарий