Whiskey Tango Ghosts

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Tanya Donelly
Album Name Whiskey Tango Ghosts
Type Album
Дата релиза 26 Июль 2004
Лейблы 4AD Records
Музыкальный стильIndie Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Divine Sweet Divide
2. Every Devil
3. Whiskey Tango
4. Just in Case You Quit Me
5. Butterfly Thing
6. My Life As a Ghost
7. The Center
8. Golden Mean
9. The Promise
10. Story High
11. Fall Out
12. Dona Nobis Pacem