Train Leaves At Eight

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name The Walkabouts
Album Name Train Leaves At Eight
Type Album
Дата релиза 2000
Лейблы Glitterhouse Records
Музыкальный стильIndie Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. The Train Leaves At Eight
2. Man From Reno
3. That Black Guitar
4. Disamistade
5. Silenci
6. Hard Winds Blowin'
7. Everyone Kissed A Stranger
8. People Such As These
9. Wake Me Up Before I Sleep
10. Solex In A Slipshod Style
11. That's How I LIve
12. And She Closed Her Eyes
13. Death's threshold step #2
14. Leb' Wohl