Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Jane
Album Name Traces
Type Album
Дата релиза 2009
Лейблы Cool and Easy Records
Музыкальный стильProgressive Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Hurricane Approching
2. Love Me Tomorrow
3. Nature
4. Fly Away
5. For the Better
6. Two Dots of Luck
7. Back on the Ground
8. Chittagong Blues
9. Before Long
10. Reflections
11. To a Hero and Friend
12. Northern Lights