Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Brakes
Album Name Touchdown
Type Album
Дата релиза 20 Апрель 2009
Лейблы Fatcat Records
Музыкальный стильIndie Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Two Shocks
2. Don't Take Me to Space (Man)
3. Red Rag
4. Worry About It Later
5. Crush on You
6. Eternal Return
7. Do You Feel the Same?
8. Ancient Mysteries
9. Oh! Forever
10. Hey Hey
11. Why Tell the Truth (When It's Easier to Lie)
12. Leaving England