Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Brakes
Album Name Touchdown
Type Album
Released date 20 April 2009
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Two Shocks
2. Don't Take Me to Space (Man)
3. Red Rag
4. Worry About It Later
5. Crush on You
6. Eternal Return
7. Do You Feel the Same?
8. Ancient Mysteries
9. Oh! Forever
10. Hey Hey
11. Why Tell the Truth (When It's Easier to Lie)
12. Leaving England