The Stranglers Collection

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name The Stranglers
Album Name The Stranglers Collection
Type Album
Дата релиза 1998
Лейблы Disky Entertainment
Музыкальный стильPunk-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Golden Brown
2. No More Heroes
3. Pin Up
4. Sometimes
5. Mean To Me
6. London Lady
7. Cruel Garden
8. Tank
9. Goodbye Toulouse
10. Straighten Out
11. Waltzin' Black
12. Who Wants The World
13. It Only Takes Two To Tango
14. Hanging Around