The Stranglers Collection

Band's List Punk-Rock The Stranglers The Stranglers Collection
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Stranglers
Album Name The Stranglers Collection
Type Album
Released date 1998
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Golden Brown
2. No More Heroes
3. Pin Up
4. Sometimes
5. Mean To Me
6. London Lady
7. Cruel Garden
8. Tank
9. Goodbye Toulouse
10. Straighten Out
11. Waltzin' Black
12. Who Wants The World
13. It Only Takes Two To Tango
14. Hanging Around