The Power In One

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Wipers
Album Name The Power In One
Type Album
Дата релиза 1999
Лейблы Zeno Records
Музыкальный стильPunk-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. The Fall
2. Power In One
3. Shaken
4. Misleading
5. Rocket
6. I'll Be Around
7. Still Inside Of Me
8. Ship Of Dreams
9. Rest Of My Life
10. Losers Revenge
11. Take It Now
12. Stay Around
13. What's Wrong?
14. Too Many Strangers