The Demo Album

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Scissor Sisters
Album Name The Demo Album
Type Album
Дата релиза 2002
Лейблы Self Produced
Музыкальный стильPop Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Intro
2. Electrobix
3. Us and Them
4. Comfortably Numb
5. Take Your Mama
6. Someone to Touch (How Many Times?)
7. Music Is the Victim
8. Backwoods Discotheque Part 2
9. Step Aside for the Man
10. Filthy/Gorgeous
11. Monkey Baby
12. Bicycling with the Devil
13. Laura (Simone)
14. Doctor (I'm Only Seeing Dark)
15. Return to Oz

Buy this album

Scissor Sisters