The Demo Album

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Scissor Sisters
Album Name The Demo Album
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2002
Labels Self Produced
Musik GenrePop Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Intro
2. Electrobix
3. Us and Them
4. Comfortably Numb
5. Take Your Mama
6. Someone to Touch (How Many Times?)
7. Music Is the Victim
8. Backwoods Discotheque Part 2
9. Step Aside for the Man
10. Filthy/Gorgeous
11. Monkey Baby
12. Bicycling with the Devil
13. Laura (Simone)
14. Doctor (I'm Only Seeing Dark)
15. Return to Oz

Dieses Alben kaufen

Scissor Sisters