Tales From Wyoming

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Teenage Bottlerocket
Album Name Tales From Wyoming
Type Album
Дата релиза 31 Март 2015
Лейблы Rise Records
Produced by
Recorded at The Blasting Room
Музыкальный стильPunk-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


01. "In My Head"
02. "I Found The One"
03. "Nothing Else Matters (When I'm With You)"
04. "They Call Me Steve"
05. "Dead Saturday"
06. "Cockroach Strikes Again"
07. "Been Too Long"
08. "Too much La Collina"
09. "Can't Quit You"
10. "Haunted House"
11. "Bullshit"
12. "I Wanna Die"
13. "TV Set"
14. "First Time"