Tales From Wyoming

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Teenage Bottlerocket
Album Name Tales From Wyoming
Type Album
Released date 31 March 2015
Labels Rise Records
Produced by
Recorded at The Blasting Room
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


01. "In My Head"
02. "I Found The One"
03. "Nothing Else Matters (When I'm With You)"
04. "They Call Me Steve"
05. "Dead Saturday"
06. "Cockroach Strikes Again"
07. "Been Too Long"
08. "Too much La Collina"
09. "Can't Quit You"
10. "Haunted House"
11. "Bullshit"
12. "I Wanna Die"
13. "TV Set"
14. "First Time"