Take It to the Streets

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name The Angels
Album Name Take It to the Streets
Type Album
Дата релиза 2012
Лейблы Liberation Records
Музыкальный стильHard-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Take It to the Streets
2. Wounded Healer
3. Waiting for the Sun
4. Life Gets Better
5. Telephone
6. No Sleep in Hell
7. The More You Know
8. When the Times Comes
9. Pump it Up (Elvis Costello Cover)
10. There Comes a Time
11. Small Price
12. Getting Free
13. Some Kinda Hell in Here
14. Free Bird
Bonus DISC : Recorded live at Qpac Theatre, 21/01/2011
1. Ivory Stairs
2. After the Rain
3. Wounded Healer
4. No Secrets
5. Marseilles
6. Outcast
7. I Ain't the One
8. Mr. Damage
9. Face the Day
10. When the Time Comes
11. Waiting for the Sun
12. Take a Long Line