Sons of Spartacus

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Angelic Upstarts
Album Name Sons of Spartacus
Type Album
Дата релиза 2002
Лейблы Captain Oi
Музыкальный стильStreet Punk - Oi
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Safe Haven
2. Lonely Man of Spandau N°2
3. Supergrass
4. Chuck Taylor (Ace of Hearts)
5. Caught in the Crossfire
6. Action Man
7. Don't Get Old (In Tony's Britain)
8. South Shields Born 'N' Bred
9. Tally Ho Ginger
10. Maxwell Dynasty
11. Stop the City
12. The Great Divide
13. Bandiera Rossa
14. Stand Up
15. Anti-Nazi