Sons of Spartacus

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Nazwa zespołu Angelic Upstarts
Tytuł płyty Sons of Spartacus
Type Album
Data wpisu 2002
Wydawcy Captain Oi
Gatunek muzycznyStreet Punk - Oi
Tylu użytkowników posiada ten album0


1. Safe Haven
2. Lonely Man of Spandau N°2
3. Supergrass
4. Chuck Taylor (Ace of Hearts)
5. Caught in the Crossfire
6. Action Man
7. Don't Get Old (In Tony's Britain)
8. South Shields Born 'N' Bred
9. Tally Ho Ginger
10. Maxwell Dynasty
11. Stop the City
12. The Great Divide
13. Bandiera Rossa
14. Stand Up
15. Anti-Nazi

Kup ten album

 $37.44  23,89 €  52,71 €  £44.18  $47.37  106,39 €  21,99 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Angelic Upstarts