Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Radio Cult
Album Name Retroactive
Type Album
Дата релиза 2007
Лейблы Genterine Records
Музыкальный стильRock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Pour Some Sugar on Me
2. You Really Got Me
3. Time After Time
4. Centerfold
5. Back to You
6. You Give Love a Bad Name
7. Home Sweet Home
8. Just a Girl
9. I Melt with You
10. Your Love