Prisoners On The Line

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Magna Carta
Album Name Prisoners On The Line
Type Album
Дата релиза 1978
Лейблы Philips
Музыкальный стильFolk Rock
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. Overture
2. Soliloquy 1
3. Wild Horses
4. Ain't No Turning Back
5. Faces Of London
6. When You Fall
7. Soliloquy 2
8. Forever
9. In Tomorrow
10. Song For John
11. Rainy Day Companion
12. Nothing So Bad (It Can't Get Better)
13. Idle Wind
14. C'est La Vie (That's Life)