Permanent Sleep

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Lowlife
Album Name Permanent Sleep
Type Album
Дата релиза 1986
Лейблы Nightshift Records
Музыкальный стильIndie Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Cowards Way
2. As It Happens
3. Mother Tongue
4. Wild Swan
5. Permanent Sleep
6. A Year Past July
7. The Betting and Gaming Act 1964
8. Do We Party?
9. Sometime Something
10. Reflections of I (For Kelly)
11. Gallery of Shame
12. Sense of Fondness
13. Hail Ye
14. Again and Again
15. From Side to Side (Original Version)
16. Permanent Sleep (Steel Mix)