Outside Heaven

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Chasing Violets
Album Name Outside Heaven
Type Album
Дата релиза 2012
Лейблы Perris Records
Музыкальный стильMelodique Rock
Владельцы этого альбома3


1. I Can't Love No More
2. No Margin for Error
3. The Price to Pay
4. When the Darkness Falls
5. Voices in the Wind
6. Above Suspicion
7. Outside Heaven
8. Hold Back the Dawn
9. No One's Gonna Hurt Me Anymore
10. A Hole in Paradise
11. You're My Obsession
12. Cease Fire
13. Just Wanna Be Your Heroin

Other productions from Chasing Violets