Outside Heaven

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Chasing Violets
Album Name Outside Heaven
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2012
Musik GenreMelodique Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3


1. I Can't Love No More
2. No Margin for Error
3. The Price to Pay
4. When the Darkness Falls
5. Voices in the Wind
6. Above Suspicion
7. Outside Heaven
8. Hold Back the Dawn
9. No One's Gonna Hurt Me Anymore
10. A Hole in Paradise
11. You're My Obsession
12. Cease Fire
13. Just Wanna Be Your Heroin

Anderen Alben von Chasing Violets