Old & Angry

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Infa-Riot
Album Name Old & Angry
Type Album
Дата релиза Август 2017
Лейблы Randale Records
Музыкальный стильPunk-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Over My Dead Body
2. Kiss My arse
3. Attack
4. Brick Wall
5. Punk and Oi!
6. I Am so Angry
7. Whoever you Are
8. I Always Come Back to Blighty
9. Who the Fuck Are You
10. Proud
11. I Am More Punk Than You
12. Akward Bastards
13. What Goes Around