No Masters No Slaves

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Varukers
Album Name No Masters No Slaves
Type Album
Дата релиза 2007
Лейблы Estajanovismo
Музыкальный стильPunkcore
Владельцы этого альбома0


Special edition Mexique Tour "No Masters No Slaves"
1. Protest & Survive
2. Genocide
3. All Systems Fail
4. Don't Wanna be a Victim
5. Eradicate the Problem
6. Tortured by Their Lies
7. No Masters no Slaves
8. How Do You Sleep?
9. Modem for Destruction
10. Led to Slaughter
11. Nowhere to Go
12. Soldier Boy
13. Massacred Millions
14. Nothing Change
15. March of the S.a.s
16. Murder
17. A Lesson we Must Never Forget
18. Dont Conform
19. Android
20. Invest in Your People
21. Hatred
22. Who the Fuck
23. Emotional Blackmail
24. Bleed us Dry
25. Under Attack
26. What the Hell do you Know
27. Gun Crazed Kids
28. Fuck You Up
29. Die for your Government
30. Die
31. Bomb Blast
32. United we Stand