New Catastrophic Stories

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Frankenstyle
Album Name New Catastrophic Stories
Type Album
Дата релиза 2011
Лейблы Wuhan Prison
Музыкальный стильPunk-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Deep Dark Desire
2. Dreams and Dents
3. Social Destruct
4. New Stories of My Diary
5. Leopard Minirock
6. Mind the Gap
7. I Wanna Romanticise Your Mom
8. Go for the Throat
9. Trip to Nowhere
10. Koepah
11. Intro (Live)
12. Frankenstyle (Live)
13. My Baby Hates the Way I Dress (Live)
14. New Years Day (Live)
15. Another Shot of Whisky (Live)
16. She's Running (Live)