My Hair Hurts

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Jon Cougar Concentration Camp
Album Name My Hair Hurts
Type Album
Дата релиза 11 Ноябрь 2009
Лейблы Livid Records
Музыкальный стильPunk-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Making You Cry
2. Slogans
3. Guest List
4. Veronica Hates Me
5. I Can See Clearly
6. Cindy's on Methadone
7. The Science of Myth
8. What We Hate
9. Teenage Freakshow
10. Kamala's Too Nice
11. Don't Turn Out the Lights
12. Fathead
13. I Wanna Be with You Tonight
14. My Brain Hurts

Buy this album

Jon Cougar Concentration Camp