My Hair Hurts

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Jon Cougar Concentration Camp
Album Name My Hair Hurts
Type Album
Released date 11 November 2009
Labels Livid Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Making You Cry
2. Slogans
3. Guest List
4. Veronica Hates Me
5. I Can See Clearly
6. Cindy's on Methadone
7. The Science of Myth
8. What We Hate
9. Teenage Freakshow
10. Kamala's Too Nice
11. Don't Turn Out the Lights
12. Fathead
13. I Wanna Be with You Tonight
14. My Brain Hurts

Buy this album

Jon Cougar Concentration Camp