My Brother the Cow

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Mudhoney
Album Name My Brother the Cow
Type Album
Дата релиза 1995
Лейблы Reprise Records
Музыкальный стильGrunge
Владельцы этого альбома4


1. Judgment, Rage, Retribution and Thyme
2. Generation Spokesmodel
3. What Moves the Heart?
4. Today Is a Good Day
5. Into Yer Shtik
6. In My Finest Suit
7. F.D.K. (Fearless Doctor Killers)
8. Orange Ball-Peen Hammer
9. Crankcase Blues
10. Execution Style
11. Dissolve
12. 1995
13. woC eht rehtorB yM [Hidden Track]