Music from the Maniac

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Charles Manson
Album Name Music from the Maniac
Type Album
Дата релиза 21 Февраль 2008
Лейблы CreateSpace
Музыкальный стильNeo Folk
Владельцы этого альбома1


A collection of 14 demo tracks personally performed by Charles Manson.
1. Look at Your Game Girl
2. Ego
3. Mechanical Man
4. People Say I'm No Good
5. Home Is Where You're Happy
6. Arkansas
7. Garbage Dump
8. Don't Do Anything Illegal
9. Sick City
10. Cease to Exit
11. Big Iron Door
12. I Once Knew a Man
13. Eyes of a Dreamer