Music from the Maniac

Band's List Neo Folk Charles Manson Music from the Maniac
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Charles Manson
Album Name Music from the Maniac
Type Album
Released date 21 February 2008
Labels CreateSpace
Music StyleNeo Folk
Members owning this album1


A collection of 14 demo tracks personally performed by Charles Manson.
1. Look at Your Game Girl
2. Ego
3. Mechanical Man
4. People Say I'm No Good
5. Home Is Where You're Happy
6. Arkansas
7. Garbage Dump
8. Don't Do Anything Illegal
9. Sick City
10. Cease to Exit
11. Big Iron Door
12. I Once Knew a Man
13. Eyes of a Dreamer