Milk & Honey

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name John Lennon
Album Name Milk & Honey
Type Album
Дата релиза 23 Январь 1983
Лейблы Polydor
Музыкальный стильPop Rock
Владельцы этого альбома9


1. I'm Stepping Out
2. Sleepless Night
3. I Don't Wanna Face It
4. Don't Be Scared
5. Nobody Told Me
6. O'Sanity
7. Borrowed Time
8. Your Hands
9. My Little Flower Princess (Forgive Me)
10. Let Me Count the Ways (Original Cassette Recording)
11. Grow Old with Me (Original Casette Recording)
12. You're the One
13. Every Man Has a Woman Who Loves Him
14. I'm Stepping Out (Home Version)
15. I'm Moving on
16. Interview with J & Y December 8, 1980