Masterful Mystery Tour

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Beatallica
Album Name Masterful Mystery Tour
Type Album
Дата релиза 04 Август 2009
Лейблы Oglio Records
Музыкальный стильHard-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. The Battery of Jaymz and Yoko
2. Masterful Mystery Tour
3. Fuel on the Hill
4. And I'm Evil
5. Everybody's Got a Ticket to Ride Except for Me and My Lightning
6. Running for Your Life
7. The Thing That Should Not Let It Be
8. Hero of the Day Tripper
9. Got to Get You Trapped Under Ice
10. I'll Just Bleed Your Face
11. I Want to Choke Your Band
12. Tomorrow Never Comes

Buy this album

 $34.98  12,50 €  20,49 €  £6.53  $32.71  9,48 €  9,99 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission