Junkie Radio Sessions

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Turbo Junkie
Album Name Junkie Radio Sessions
Type Live
Дата релиза 1998
Лейблы Numérica
Музыкальный стильIndie Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Nameless
2. Let the Music Run
3. Gotta Get Away
4. Switch On
5. She's so Fine
6. Eye Believe
7. Bonnie and Clyde
8. Free as a Fucking Bird
9. Only Time Will Tell
10. Tomorrow Never Knows
11. Junk House News
12. Switch On (Video CD-plus)