Into the Sun

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Candlebox
Album Name Into the Sun
Type Album
Дата релиза 22 Июль 2008
Лейблы Silent Majority Group
Музыкальный стильGrunge
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Stand
2. Bitches Brewin'
3. Surrendering
4. Into the Sun
5. Underneath It All
6. Miss You
7. How Does It Feel
8. A Kiss Before Dying
9. Breathe Me In (Intro)
10. Breathe Me In
11. Lover Come Back to Me
12. Consider Us
13. The Answer