Into the Sun

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Candlebox
Album Name Into the Sun
Type Album
Released date 22 July 2008
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album1


1. Stand
2. Bitches Brewin'
3. Surrendering
4. Into the Sun
5. Underneath It All
6. Miss You
7. How Does It Feel
8. A Kiss Before Dying
9. Breathe Me In (Intro)
10. Breathe Me In
11. Lover Come Back to Me
12. Consider Us
13. The Answer