In the Mouth of the Young

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Bullets And Octane
Album Name In the Mouth of the Young
Type Album
Дата релиза 2006
Лейблы RCA Records
Sony BMG
Музыкальный стильHard-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома3


1. Going Blind
2. My Disease
3. Save Me Sorrow
4. I Ain’t Your Savior
5. Cancer California
6. Last Mistake
7. Never Say Now
8. Queen Mirage
9. Caving in
10. Bathroom Floor
11. All Hail Halo
12. Mine Now