Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name The Spencer Davis Group
Album Name Funky
Type Album
Дата релиза 1969
Лейблы United Artists Records
Музыкальный стильPop Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. I Met a Woman
2. Letters From Edith
3. Raintree River
4. What a Way To Die
5. Funky
6. Magical Day
7. I Guess I'm Wasting Time
8. Poor Misguided Woman
9. And the Gods Came Down
10. New Jersey
11. Tumpike