Fulham Fallout

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name The Lurkers
Album Name Fulham Fallout
Type Album
Дата релиза 1978
Лейблы Beggars Banquet
Музыкальный стильPunk-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Ain't Got a Clue
2. I Don't Need to Tell Her
3. Total War
4. Hey You
5. Then I Kicked Her
6. Go, Go, Go
7. Jenny
8. Time of Year
9. Self Destruct
10. It's Quiet Here
11. Gerald
12. I'm on Heat
13. Be My Prisoner