Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Journey
Album Name Evolution
Type Album
Дата релиза 1979
Лейблы Columbia Records
Музыкальный стильHard-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома15


1. Majestic
2. Too Late
3. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
4. City of the Angels
5. When Your Alone (It Ain't Easy)
6. Sweet and Simple
7. Loving You Is Easy
8. Just the Same Way
9. Do You Recall
10. Daydream
11. Lady Luck