añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Journey
Album Name Evolution
Type Album
Data de aparición 1979
Estilo MusicalHard-Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum11


1. Majestic
2. Too Late
3. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
4. City of the Angels
5. When Your Alone (It Ain't Easy)
6. Sweet and Simple
7. Loving You Is Easy
8. Just the Same Way
9. Do You Recall
10. Daydream
11. Lady Luck