Divided We Stand

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name 30FootFall
Album Name Divided We Stand
Type Album
Дата релиза 1995
Лейблы Fuzzgun Records
Музыкальный стильPunk-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Divided We Stand
2. Popular Opinion
3. Heroin
4. The Happy Song
5. Fifteen
6. Boogers for Brains
7. The Way It Is
8. I Hate Punk Rock
9. Cotton Candy
10. Tons O' Guns
11. Everything Is Gonna Stop
12. Dancin' With Myself
13. Untitled Track