Dirty Little Sister

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Zoe (FRA)
Album Name Dirty Little Sister
Type Album
Дата релиза 2009
Лейблы Brennus Music
Музыкальный стильStoner Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Wanker for Life
2. Lets Get this Show on the Road
3. Blue Devils
4. Keep Your Noses Clean
5. Fat City
6. Halway to Something Else
7. Keep on Fighting
8. Shot Me Down
9. Time to Take
10. The Little White Car Rescue Plan
11. On the Other Side of the Tracks
12. Many Roots for One Tree

Other productions from Zoe (FRA)