Departure Songs

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Hammock
Album Name Departure Songs
Type Album
Дата релиза 02 Октябрь 2012
Лейблы Hammock Music
Музыкальный стильPost-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. Cold Front
2. Ten Thosand Years Won't Save Your Life
3. Together Alone
4. Artificial Paradises
5. Tonight We Burn Like Stars That Never Die
6. Pathos
7. Awakened, He Hear Only Silence
8. Words You Said...I'll Never Forget You Now
9. Tape Recorder
10. Frailty (for the Dearl Departed)
11. Dark Circles
12. (Let's Kiss) While All the Stars Are Falling Down
13. All Is Dream and Everything Is Real
14. Mute Angels
15. Hiding But Nobody Missed You
16. We Could Die Chasing This Feeling
17. Glossolalia
18. (Leaving) the House Where We Grew Up
19. Tornado Warning

Buy this album

 $13.97  19,06 €  18,44 €  £22.61  $23.33  22,10 €  22,13 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission